Airport Directory

Airport Directory2018-11-10T20:37:58+00:00

Contact Directory
DEPARTMENT PHONE/FAX EMAIL
SLASPA Headquarters 758-457-6100/
758-457-6190  info@slaspa.com

Director of Airports – Mr. Lambert Remy  758-457-3020  lambert.remy@slaspa.com

Seaports
Director of Seaports
Mr. Adrian Hilaire 758-457-6114/
758-457-6190 adrian.hilaire@slaspa.com





George F. L. Charles Airport
Airport Manager
Mr. Kirby Toussaint 758-457-6149/
758-452-1180 kirby.toussaint@slaspa.com

Hewanorra International Airport
Airport Manager
Mr. Mark Gustave 758-457-6160/
758-454-6900 mark.gustave@slaspa.com




Engineering Department
Senior Engineer/Acting General Manager
Mr. Daren Cenac 758-457-6120/
758-457-6190 daren.cenac@slaspa.com

Chief Operating Officer
Mrs. Grace Parkinson 758-457-6139/
758-457-6190 grace.parkinson@slaspa.com

Maritime Affairs
Director of Maritime
Mr. Christopher Alexander 758-457-6151/
758-457-6190 christopher.alexander@slaspa.com

DEPARTMENT PHONE/FAX EMAIL

Port Police
Chief of Port Police
Mr. Kennedy Francis 758-457-6154/
758-457-6190 kennedy.francis@slaspa.com

Accounts Department
Acting Financial Controller
Mrs. Marcellina Preville 758-457-6124/
758-457-6190   marcellina.preville@slaspa.com

Administration
Manager – Administration
Ms. Beverly Dulcie 758-457-6130/
758-457-6190 beverly.dulcie@slaspa.com

Administration
Administrative Officer
Ms. Corine Charlery 758-457-6129/
758-457-6190 corine.charlery@slaspa.com

DEPARTMENT PHONE/FAX EMAIL
La Place Carenage
Manager
Ms. Susanna Isaac 758-457-6110/
758-451-8473 susanna.isaac@slaspa.com
Iyanola Executive Lounge
Lounge Supervisor
Verna Peter 758-457-6165/
758-454-5581 verna.peter@slaspa.com




BOOK AIRPORT TAXI HERE!
St Lucia Airport Taxi